#FF Follow Friday – The Cupcake Activist

30 Sep

So I decided I would copy this twitter idea and make it into a feature. Hopefully I can share some of my cupcake (and maybe not so cupcakey) finds with you all, and it return, maybe you could introduce me to some new ones!

This week, I want to return to the first ever Cupcake Blog I followed – The Cupcake Activist!.

When searching for a recipe one day (sooo long ago now I cant even remember what for) I came across a link in Google to Elise’s blog. The next thing I knew it was 2 hours later!

Elise’s website is filled with great reviews of Cupcakeries and Events of Orange County, including ones of which she has been the judge! Sadly I missed seeing her at this years Cupcake Camp OC ( I left before the competition started 😦 ). There is also a link to Team Sparkle, for all those that love fitness as well as cupcakes!

So go check out The Cupcake Activist, or follow Elise on Facebook or Twitter.

3 Responses to “#FF Follow Friday – The Cupcake Activist”

  1. Rylan - Art and Appetite 10/02/2011 at 12:21 AM #

    Thanks, Lucy for sharing this! It’s definitely an awesome share! =)

  2. Cupcake Activist 10/03/2011 at 1:10 PM #

    Thanks so much the feature! I’m sure we’ll meet at another cupcake event in the near future.

    • lucylupop 10/10/2011 at 9:39 PM #

      Your welcome! I hope to see you at another event soon!

Comments are closed.

