#FF Follow Friday – KC Bakes

23 Sep

First of all, let me say I had every intention to get this post out so much earlier in the day, but then, well life kinda happened! BUT its still Friday here on the West Coast, so I can get away with it, right?

So back to the point….

Arent these just adorable!

These are the creation of the wonderful Kim and her Dad, Jim, of KC Bakes. I found Kim on twitter (@KCbakes) from a Follow Friday list, and decided to check out her amazing Cake Pop work. Check out her website here www.kcbakes.com

How cute is this stamp on the bottom!

Not only does KC Bakes offer some of the most beautiful Cake Pop stands I have ever seen, but Kim also provides great Photo and Video Tutorials for how to make some of her Cake Pop designs, and Cake pop tags.

KC Bakes Amazing Stands - Gallery

I have personally brought two stands from here, and although I was originally skeptical of spending the money over using Styrofoam, I can confirm its the best thing I ever did for my Cake Pops! The spacing is perfect, resulting in no Pops stuck together (which I ALWAYS have problems with), the finish on the boards is easy to clean (wet cloth and your done, to get rid off all the dripping candy), and the colours finish amazingly bright!

So as you can guess, I love these stands, and am a massive fan of Kim & Jim at KC Bakes! If your looking for a Cake Pop stand, you can contact them through their website www.kcbakes.com/contact .

I also love Kims blog (mykcbakes.blogspot.com) – Especially her ‘Tuesday Muse Day‘ Feature. I have been introduced to so many new friends in the Cake Pop world through this! And Yes! Cake pops are here to stay!

You can also follow Kim on Facebook, Twitter and her blog!

 

