Vote for me!!! Christmas Cake Pops

14 Dec

So here is my shameless plug!

As many of you know, I am a massive fan of KC Bakes.  This last Halloween, Kim decided to run a Halloween Cake Pop Competition on Facebook for all Cake Poppers out their to Showcase their talents.  And what a talented bunch they are:

Sources
Beckaboo’s Cakes
Pop.O.Licious Cake Pops
CANDYQIUK
Simply Sweet Cake Pops

So due to this success, Kim is running a Holiday Cake Pop Contest, and my Pops are an entry!

These Pops mean alot to me – as they went towards the Bake Sale at The Irvine Animal Care Center ‘Home for the Holidays’ Adoption Event.  As an update for those who read my previous post – the event itself raised over $10,000, the Bake Sale made up just under $2,500 of that figure!!  A big THANK YOU to anyone who attended the event or made a donation.

So back to the Cake Pops – and my shameless plug.  I am asking all you amazing blog readers, if you like my work, to follow this link to Facebook and vote for my Pops! You simply need to ‘Like’ photo in the album.  I’m really proud of how these pops came out – and would love the extra support!

Also while you are there – check out the other amazingly talent Pop makers, you never know, you may even find one from your local area!

One Response to “Vote for me!!! Christmas Cake Pops”

  1. Math Bingo 12/14/2011 at 11:28 PM #

    Hi……..
    What a great idea Dear? They look amazing! I really impress from this sharing. Well done.
    Thanks for giving a new idea.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

